The University of Arizona Department of Hydrology and Atmospheric Sciences

This page is no longer maintained.
Visit the HAS website for current information.

Friday | June 6, 2014

Congratulations to our Spring and Summer grads!

Congratulations to all of our 2014 Spring and Summer graduates! Ewan Crosbie, PhD. Huancui Hu, MS. Megan Jares, MS. Matthew King, MS. Timothy Lahmers, MS. Lindsay Maudlin, Ms. Gouri Prabhakar, PhD. Maria Cecilia do Prado, MS. Mason Quick, PhD. Erick Rivera, PhD. Arelis Rivera-Giboyeaux, MS. Sam Silva, MS. Diana Stovern, PhD. Michael Stovern, PhD. See photos and video on our Facebook page.

Return To News & Events